Meet Our Team

Savannah Commercial Real Estate Specialists Personally Invested In Every Relationship.

Our reputation for excellent service is a product of having great people on our team.

Realizing Potential. Delivering Results.

Richard Mopper

President | Principal

+1 912 663 5500 dmopper@naisavannah.com

Rex Benton

Executive Vice President | Principal

+1 912 704 4295 rbenton@naisavannah.com

Michael Stapen

Senior Vice President

+1 912 661 1956 mstapen@naisavannah.com

Tony Lembeck

Senior Advisor

+1 914 393 0041 tlembeck@naisavannah.com

Michael Shaw

Senior Advisor

+1 404 408 8843 mshaw@naisavannah.com

Clara Fishel

Advisor

+1 912 398 1522 cfishel@naisavannah.com

Jordan Kim

Advisor

+1 912 667 5887 jkim@naisavannah.com

Bradford Glaize

Advisor

+1 912 856 0148 cglaize@naisavannah.com

Jeff Goldman

Advisor

+1 912 223 8925 jgoldman@naisavannah.com

Guy Minick

Advisor

+1 912 398 0001 gminick@naisavannah.com

Marlon Marchena

Advisor

+1 912 335 9377 mmarchena@naisavannah.com